How To Delete Your Account

  • Log in to the app

  • Click your profile settings at the top right (beside the magnifying glass)

  • Click the pencil icon beside your name

  • Scroll down and select “Delete Account”

*If you have already deleted the app and are unable to perform these steps, just click here to send us an email to let us know that your account needs to be deleted.  We’re happy to take care of that for you, and any data associated with your account will be deleted as well.  We do not store, use, sell, or transfer any data that comes through on the app, so you can rest assured that all information you enter into the app is safe.