GIVING
HOW TO DISCONTINUE GIVING ON THE OLD PLATFORM
To discontinue your recurring gift on the old platform, follow the steps below!
Click the round icon at the top right of the donation box.
Sign in with whichever method you used when you created your account.
Once signed in, click the round icon again.
Scroll all the way down to the bottom and select “Delete Account”.
You’re done! This will delete your profile and all your bank details.